X

Languages

EN | FR

Your Financial
Architect

Boma Conseil,
independent wealth management and corporate advisory firm.

Our clients are at the core of what we do. We recognise the complexity and variety of their concerns and seek to alleviate their worries by providing tailor-made solutions in response to their unique financial objectives.


As Financial Architects, we are committed to providing more than just advisory services. Our mission transcends geographical boundaries, with headquarters in Mauritius and a presence in Nairobi, Kenya.

Trusted Partner

Boma Conseil strives to be a multi-disciplinary and versatile partner, carefully assessing its clients’ needs and challenges.


We provide advice, guidance and support to families, individuals and entrepreneurs, implementing effective strategies and ensuring efficient governance.

Our Services

Financial and wealth architecture

Boma Conseil delivers a comprehensive suite of wealth management services. The journey begins with a proprietary wealth assessment methodology, designed to prompt a deep strategic review of the future of the client’s assets. The next step is to execute the agreed investment strategy, as well as proactively assisting on other various as an intermediary on various other matters such as taxation, accounting and legal affairs by introducing our clients to the best advisors. Other services enhance our holistic approach to financial and wealth architecture, including real estate matters and estate planning.

Portfolio management

Boma Conseil executes discretionary portfolio management strategies, tailored to each client’s profile. Covering various asset classes, geographic regions and currencies, these strategies are underlined by rigorous risk and cost management policies. Duly regulated by the Financial Services Commission, we leverage robust systems and reputable partners to ensure the overall administration of our clients’ wealth.

Corporate advisory

Boma Conseil offers tailor-made corporate advisory services, providing diverse solutions to meet each client’s unique needs. Our strategic approach includes financial analysis, audit and advice on mergers & acquisitions as well as restructuring. Our track record and our networks of reputable partners are assets that help the companies we advise to grow and develop financially.

Why Boma?

Boma logo

Publications

July 1, 2024

July 1, 2024

United States interest rates high plateau: a cause for concern?​

May 3, 2024

May 3, 2024

Boma Conseil Settles into New Headquarters at Domaine de Labourdonnais

December 22, 2023

December 22, 2023

Boma Conseil Receives Regulatory Approval for Investment Advice

X

Langues

EN | FR

Votre Architecte
Financier

Boma Conseil,
société indépendante spécialisée en gestion de patrimoine et finance d’entreprise.

Chez Boma Conseil, nous comprenons l’importance de placer les clients au centre de l’approche patrimoniale. Plutôt que d’imposer des solutions toutes faites, nous travaillons de manière collaborative pour comprendre les besoins uniques de chaque client. Et ainsi, nous pouvons leur fournir des solutions sur mesure qui répondent à leurs objectifs financiers spécifiques.

En tant qu’architecte financier, Boma Conseil se distingue par son engagement à offrir bien plus qu’un simple service de consultation. Sa mission dépasse les frontières géographiques, avec un siège à Maurice et une présence dynamique à Nairobi, au Kenya.

Partenaire de référence

Boma Conseil s’engage comme un partenaire déterminé et pluridisciplinaire, qui analyse avec précision les besoins et enjeux de ses clients.

 

Nous veillons, aux côtés de familles et entrepreneurs, à la mise en place de la stratégie et à l’efficience de la gouvernance.

Nos Services

Architecture Financière et Patrimoniale

Boma Conseil offre un éventail complet de services patrimoniaux qui précède la gestion de portefeuille. Nous proposons un bilan patrimonial approfondi, conseillons nos clients sur l'évolution au long terme de leur patrimoine, et mettons en œuvre la stratégie qui fait consensus. Nous agissons alors comme coordonnateurs sur des questions fiscales, comptables et juridiques. D'autres services viennent enrichir notre approche holistique de l'architecture financière et patrimoniale, parmi lesquels les sujets immobiliers ou la planification successorale.

Gestion de Portefeuille

Boma Conseil met en œuvre des mandats de gestion de portefeuille qui répondent à des stratégies d'investissement adaptées au profil de chaque client. Nos stratégies diversifiées couvrent différentes classes d'actifs, zones géographiques et devises, tout en ayant comme fer de lance une gestion rigoureuse des risques et des frais associés. Régulé par la Financial Services Commission, nous garantissons un partenariat fiable et un suivi clair et rassurant.

Conseil aux Entreprises

Boma Conseil propose un service sur-mesure de Conseil aux Entreprises en élaborant des solutions qui correspondent à la réalité de chaque client. Notre accompagnement stratégique intègre l’analyse financière, l’audit, ainsi que le conseil en fusion et acquisition et en restructuration. Nos expériences et nos réseaux sont autant d'atouts qui rendent possible le développement financier des entreprises que nous conseillons.

Pourquoi Boma ?

Boma logo

Publications

3 mai 2024

3 mai 2024

Une nouvelle étape pour Boma Conseil : les nouveaux locaux sont prêts. La fin…

22 décembre 2023

22 décembre 2023

Boma Conseil est fière d’annoncer qu’elle a, aujourd’hui, reçu...

15 aout 2023

15 aout 2023

Boma Conseil est une société de gestion nouvellement constituée, spécialisée...